Pulitzer Prize Winners 1918 to 2011 by Various Authors (54 Books)

Descargar Pulitzer Prize Winners 1918 to 2011 by Various Authors (54 Books) gratis por Mediafire, Mega.co.nz, Putlocker, 4Shared, Multiupload en PDF Y DOC, en el foro de Sin Clasificar.

Tema: Pulitzer Prize Winners 1918 to 2011 by Various Authors (54 Books)  (Leído 56 veces)

enero 09, 2017, 11:16:00 pm
  • Miembro VIP
  • *****
  • Mensajes: 6501
    • Ver Perfil


Pulitzer Prize Winners 1918 to 2011 by Various Authors (54 Books) l 75.9 MB
[ePUB & Mobi]

The Novel category was re-named Fiction in 1947.

    1917: no award given
    1918: His Family by Ernest Poole
    1919: The Magnificent Ambersons by Booth Tarkington

    1920: no award given
    1921: The Age of Innocence by Edith Wharton
    1922: Alice Adams by Booth Tarkington
    1923: One of Ours by Willa Cather
    1928: The Bridge of San Luis Rey by Thornton Wilder

    1932: The Good Earth by Pearl S. Buck
    1937: Gone with the Wind by Margaret Mitchell
    1939: The Yearling by Marjorie Kinnan Rawlings

    1940: The Grapes of Wrath by John Steinbeck
    1941: no award given [2]
    1942: In This Our Life by Ellen Glasgow
    1945: A Bell for Adano by John Hersey
    1946: no award given
    1947: All the King's Men by Robert Penn Warren
    1948: Tales of the South Pacific by James A. Michener

    1952: The Caine Mutiny by Herman Wouk
    1953: The Old Man and the Sea by Ernest Hemingway
    1954: No award given
    1955: A Fable by William Faulkner
    1957: No award given[3]
    1958: A Death in the Family by James Agee (posthumous win)

    1961: To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee
    1963: The Reivers by William Faulkner (posthumous win)
    1964: No award given
    1965: The Keepers of the House by Shirley Ann Grau
    1966: The Collected Stories of Katherine Anne Porter by Katherine Anne Porter
    1967: The Fixer by Bernard Malamud
    1968: The Confessions of Nat Turner by William Styron

    1971: No award given[4]
    1973: The Optimist's Daughter by Eudora Welty
    1974: No award given [5]
    1975: The Killer Angels by Michael Shaara
    1976: Humboldt's Gift by Saul Bellow
    1977: No award given [6]
    1979: The Stories of John Cheever by John Cheever

    1980: The Executioner's Song by Norman Mailer
    1981: A Confederacy of Dunces by John Kennedy Toole (posthumous win)
    1982: Rabbit Is Rich by John Updike
    1983: The Color Purple by Alice Walker
    1984: Ironweed by William Kennedy
    1985: Foreign Affairs by Alison Lurie
    1986: Lonesome Dove by Larry McMurtry
    1988: Beloved by Toni Morrison
    1989: Breathing Lessons by Anne Tyler

    1991: Rabbit at Rest by John Updike
    1992: A Thousand Acres by Jane Smiley
    1994: The Shipping News by E. Annie Proulx
    1995: The Stone Diaries by Carol Shields
    1996: Independence Day by Richard Ford
    1998: American Pastoral by Philip Roth
    1999: The Hours by Michael Cunningham

    2000: Interpreter of Maladies by Jhumpa Lahiri
    2001: The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier & Clay by Michael Chabon
    2002: Empire Falls by Richard Russo
    2003: Middlesex by Jeffrey Eugenides
    2004: The Known World by Edward P. Jones
    2005: Gilead by Marilynne Robinson
    2006: March by Geraldine Brooks
    2007: The Road by Cormac McCarthy
    2008: The Brief Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao by Junot Díaz
    2009: Olive Kitteridge by Elizabeth Strout

    2010: Tinkers by Paul Harding
    2011: A Visit From the Goon Squad by Jennifer Egan

 Language - English

 Format 1 - .ePUB

 Format 2 - .Mobi

Link :

Código: [Seleccionar]

Descarga PDF en MEGA:


Te gusta este Post?



Google +1

+1 a este Post:



Visitantes encuentran esta pagina buscando: